Manage light bladder leaks with thin shape pads placeholder
Click or tap to enlarge image
Manage light bladder leaks with thin shape pads
Poise pads for leak protection
Poise Thin-Shape Pads with moderate absorbency

THIN PROTECTION THAT’S 3X DRIER THAN SIMILAR SIZED ALWAYS PERIOD PADS**

Buy now Get a coupon

Poise® Moderate Absorbency Thin-Shape Pads give you the security you need and comfort you want. They're up to 40% thinner than original Poise® Pads and feature a thin-flex® technology that moves seamlessly with your body. Thanks to Super Absorbent Material (SAM), they're also 3X drier than similar sized Always period pads**, giving you the comfort and protection you deserve.

Length 9.4 in (24 cm)

placeholder
absorb-loc® core

absorb-loc® core quickly locks away wetness and odor

leak-block* Sides

leak-block* sides for outstanding protection

thin-flex® design

thin-flex® technology moves with your body

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awsome They are very conformable. I feel like when I am wearing them that I am wearing nothing at all.
Date published: 2017-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality product, comfort, no leak, good adhesive. Quality product, comfort, no leak, good adhesive. Appreciate the slim profile. Tried others, poor coverage or adhesive. I will stay with Poise.
Date published: 2017-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for my needs! This product is perfect for my needs! When sudden urges come along, I am protected with discretion plus comfort!
Date published: 2017-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have used this product for over a year and love the shape size and it helps with not having any leakes for me. The product is comfortable and absorbent.Has saved me on may outings from having a very embarrassing situation happen
Date published: 2017-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They are great! Can not go without them. Love the coupons you give. No leaks and I feel comfortable wearing them. Thank you!! They feel comforable and protect against leaks. They are great.
Date published: 2017-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for me. These are the most comfortable pads I have ever used. I use the number 4 and they are plenty absorbent for me and yet as comfortable as wearing a liner. I hope you continue to make these because I would hate to have to go back to using those bulky pads.
Date published: 2017-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Pleased I have been trying different styles of Poise. This one meets all my needs.
Date published: 2017-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them Love them and wear them daily. Sister does too and we tell others about them.
Date published: 2017-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sometimes wished they had wings, tho AND wrapped in white wrappers. No problems, just love'em. Totally comfortable and do what they are intended to. I would prefer also if the wrappers would be white. The blue and pink ones are too noticeable.
Date published: 2017-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I use Poise everyday! I use nothing but Poise! I have been using Poise for over 20 years myself. Why didn't I think to buy Kimberly-Clark stock years ago?! I might be getting some of my money back. Ha! I buy Poise for my mother & myself, and up until 2014 I was purchasing them for my 97 year old Grandmother. We all use them. Recently, I have turned my sister towards Poise; and I am always telling a friend. I buy different sizes for different needs. Daytime, Nighttime. ...and when I am sick, I buy long length #5. because when I sneeze or cough well, you know I leak... Thanks Poise for great pads. :)
Date published: 2017-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from like the product comfortable product i wear everyday. Makes me feel better to know i'm protected if needed that day.
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE POISE! I absolutely love all the Poise products. I have tried them all and cannot find anything wrong on any of the types. I would recommend them to all women!
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I will only use Poise! Poise are the only pads i will use. I have tried multiple brands. I use the original #5 long. I could really use the # 4 long however they aren't as long as #5. I am going to try the moderate #4 Thin pads. I hope they are long enough. I had a stroke at age 45. Through it all at least I have some confidence that I won't have an accident on myself. Thank you.
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very effective product This product is more comfortable and more effective than any other I have tried.
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Your colors! Product is comfortable and does all it is intended to do. My problem is mixing up #3 and #4 because they are wrapped in the same color and sometimes feel the same thickness....and BRIGHT PINK is terrible. If you have one in your purse, open the purse, then everyone around you sees the bright pink. How about something a little subdued???
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable protection I found the thin shape to be very comfortable and had excellent absorbency.
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product The pads are fairly comfortable and provide a definitely more protective environment than period pads. I don't care for the bright aqua covering the individual pad. Makes it tough to be discreet. Other than that, they suit my needs well.
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful product I use this product inside a silhouette panty when I get dressed for the day. It provides protection without ruining the silhouette and does not provide bulk whether I'm wearing jeans or dress pants. I use poise overnights when I'm going to bed at night. I've tried other like-products but Poise is the best.
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Poise extra long the best on the market....I would recommend this product to all ladies with heavy cycles.
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I loved them and loved the fact that the company does give people coupons!!!!! I loved them and felt relaxed using them!I appreciate the fact the company cares enough to give coupons to people!!
Date published: 2017-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Security I have been using these Poise pads regularly. They are comfortable and give me a sense of security. I don't worry about laughing, coughing or sneezing! This is really important to me as I can go about my everyday life with no worries!
Date published: 2017-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They really work! I wear the level 3 longs. They are absorbent and are long enough to catch ALL the leak. I even wear them when exercising and have no problems.
Date published: 2017-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Level 6 Liners and Original pads I use the level 6, thin pads and the original for overnight use. Both are very comfortable to use. I would recommend both to everyone.
Date published: 2016-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Protection! I love this product. I use the extra length and am extremely pleased with the protection this affords me whether I'm laughing, sneezing or coughing. Thanks Poise!
Date published: 2016-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Twice I have tried to print your coupon and it does not print. I do use and adore your prouduct...but have trouble getting your coupon on line. Love your products and uses them daily. Far better than any other on the market.
Date published: 2016-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Confidence!!! I use the Poise long pads for bladder control. The absorbancy I get with the size 5 long is just what I need. Before I found Poise, I used regular overnight pads but they lacked the absorbancy I needed. Now, even when I am in a location where I might have to wait to use the restrooms, I can be sure that I will be safe if leakage occurs. They are great - much better than any other product I have tried.
Date published: 2016-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This works for me I have been confident wearing Poise liners. They are comfortable and keep me feeling dry.
Date published: 2016-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite pad I love the thin shape pads. I started with the 4 but found the 3 to be more than enough for my bladder leaks. They are both more comfortable than the thick pads offered by other brands. I love them so much that I bought 8 packages when they we they were on sale.
Date published: 2016-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic fit and absorption I have tried and used almost every level and style of poise pads. The thin pad is my favorite by far. The thin style makes them comfortable but it's incredible how absorbent they are, love them!
Date published: 2016-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I am a mother of 4 who runs marathons, I only struggle with stress incontinence on long runs. This is the only product I have found the doesn't chafe or leak. I love it!!!!!! The regular pads are too bulky for running. It has been a little difficult to find in stores so I order online now. Hope you keep it on the market!!!!!
Date published: 2016-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best thin pad Very comfortable. So thin, yet it never fails me. It's like being totally free of a pad.
Date published: 2016-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just right Let's just say at this time in my life....these are the perfect pads for me. I'm sure, in time, I will need more protection, but I'm not worried because I know POISE will be there for me!
Date published: 2016-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Poise Perfect Love these new "thin-shaped"pads. Have tried other brands & Poise by far is the best brand. It's a very comfortable shape,drier feeling, leak proof & a great value because of these features. Have many times recommended this product to family & friends. Will never use another brand!!!
Date published: 2016-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dependable!!! Confident is what I feel when wearing Poise. I have tried another brand and it didn't protected me like Poise did, and I will never want to be imbarrised again. Feeling confident and surcure is what Poise is all about!! I would recommend Poise to everyone who needs protection!!!
Date published: 2016-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Poise pads are such a great product. They absorb the best of any of the pads I have tried. I always feel safe, secure and dry with Poise pads. Be it the newer thin pads or the original pads I know I can always trust Poise for that clean dry comfort. I am confident to recommend Poise products to anyone with incontinence problems. I will never use another brand.
Date published: 2016-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfortable liners I felt super comfortable wearing these liners. I did not have that worrisome feeling that I usually get when I am away from a bathroom. I would definitely recommend this item.
Date published: 2016-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything I was looking for !!! Super comfortable ! I was pleased that there were no leaks !! I was super confidant all day knowing that I was protected from embarrassing leaks . I have purchased and have told my friends about the product .
Date published: 2016-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product was great It is light weight and super absorbent. I am not usually find of liners and don't like the "diaper feel" but I don't get that feeling with these and was able to be confident
Date published: 2016-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is very absorbent These pads are very absorbent and comfortable. Will definitely buy again.
Date published: 2016-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ideal Carry Case & Good Product Very comfortable to wear, no leaks. Like the new & very much improved thinness of pads & liners. Great carry case. Discreet.
Date published: 2016-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved them I felt like I had safety from leakes for once not having to wear a full pantie, I do think I will try the heavy flow though just see how they compare. Kimmy
Date published: 2016-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing protection! Poise thin shaped pads were so comfotable and had amazing protection all day so I never had not one embarassing leak.
Date published: 2016-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from confidence again I liked the comfort of the poise pad and the confidence of being able to go out and not worry about leaks.
Date published: 2016-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great protection I have used your product for quite sometime. I am very comfortable with the protection it gives me I would recommend this product to anyone. Am quite pleased with the cost.
Date published: 2016-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Poise thin pad The poise thin pad was comfortable. Any leaking was secure in the pad and I was confident in that I wouldn't be embarrassed if I wore tan or light colored capris...no staining or leaking on my pants. Thank you Poise.
Date published: 2016-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thin-Shape Pads I found Thin-Shape Pads effective & comfortable. The absorbency of the product was great.
Date published: 2016-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and Reliable I was skeptical at first but Poise gave me total confidence to continue my workout without worry.
Date published: 2016-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Poise will give you Confident Poise! I felt comfortable in my Poise. I felt Confident ! It did not cause irritations. I did not notice any odors. I rate it 5 stars!
Date published: 2016-09-07
  • y_2017, m_10, d_20, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_2052
  • loc_, sid_43118, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_poise
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
 These reviews are posted by visitors who provide their own opinions and comments and do not necessarily reflect the views of Poise®
Brand and Kimberly-Clark. The [symbol - yellow star] indicates the visitor has been incentivized in some manner, such as participating in a consumer
research study, receiving a free product sample and/or receiving compensation. Poise® Brand and Kimberly-Clark do not
endorse nor confirm the accuracy of the information, opinions, claims or advice shared within this section.