Manage light bladder leaks with thin shape pads placeholder
Click or tap to enlarge image
Manage light bladder leaks with thin shape pads
Poise pads for leak protection
Poise Thin-Shape Pads with moderate absorbency

THIN PROTECTION THAT’S 3X DRIER THAN SIMILAR SIZED ALWAYS PERIOD PADS**

Buy now Get a coupon Free sample

Poise® Moderate Absorbency Thin-Shape Pads give you the security you need and comfort you want. They're up to 40% thinner than original Poise® Pads and feature a thin-flex® technology that moves seamlessly with your body. Thanks to Super Absorbent Material (SAM), they're also 3X drier than similar sized Always period pads**, giving you the comfort and protection you deserve.

Length 9.4 in (24 cm)

placeholder
absorb-loc® core

absorb-loc® core quickly locks away wetness and odor

leak-block* Sides

leak-block* sides for outstanding protection

thin-flex® design

thin-flex® technology moves with your body

HOW POISE® PROTECTS

See why Poise Thin-Shape Pads* are made specifically for Light Bladder Leakage (LBL).

WATCH NOW
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product I really enjoy using this product it takes care of all my leak problems it's a lot better than the other brands I have used in the pass.
Date published: 2016-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from loved it forgot it was there so comfortable So comfortable I forgot about it highly recommend...
Date published: 2016-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product has great features This product is comfortable, easy to carry with you and very protective. I enjoyed this product and will recommend it to friends and family.
Date published: 2016-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Came in a cute little travel bag that I'm taking with me to Washington! Great protection, and sticky enough to where it doesn't budge. Love them :)
Date published: 2016-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful new size So much less bulk and same protection!!! Thank you, Poise.
Date published: 2016-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product ! Your product is wonderful! I had no worries. I felt secure and comfortable . I didn't leak at all. I plan on telling all my friends and family about your product.
Date published: 2016-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Comfortable I felt very comfortable and It was very light and discreet that it didn't feel like I had a pad on.
Date published: 2016-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product doesn't leak and i loved it!!! The product was very comfortable and I loved it !! I actually didn't really expect to like it, but I was surprised! I would recommend it over and over again!!!
Date published: 2016-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Really protective, Love the product. I felt great while wearing these
Date published: 2016-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pad for daytime use Honestly, I was very sceptical about using a thin pad, as I have felt like I leak often. After wearing Poise Thin Shape Pads, I didnt feel like I was wearing a pad, they were pretty comfortable. Plus they did excellent with absorbing. These are definitely my new goto pad.
Date published: 2016-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Moderate Poise Pad I was very happy with the pad, which I wore during exercising on the treadmill. It was very comfortable and did not leak. I liked the way it fit onto my underwear also. The little bag my samples came in was so delightful and easy to carry indiscreetly any pads in my purse. I most definitely will buy this product.
Date published: 2016-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This thing is great! This thing is great! It does not feel like a diaper and it handles my gushes wonderfully. I only wish it had wings!
Date published: 2016-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT COMFORT Great comfort and fit. No bulkiness. Very absorbent.
Date published: 2016-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the length. Works great without getting a wedgie! :-D The long length provide s entire coverage from front to back. Very comfortable! I find the shorter or normal length pads get wedged up your butt. They don't have the length to cover front to back.
Date published: 2016-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked great! This product worked great for my needs, it was super comfortable as well as discreet. I will be purchasing them and recommending them to my friends.
Date published: 2016-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the fit and protection. I found this works great for my lifestyle needs. Fits great with out showing that I'm using it and the leak protection was perfect.
Date published: 2016-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No worries with Poise! I love the way Poise gives me the protection I need all day long. I rarely have breaks at work, so trust in a pad is a big deal!
Date published: 2016-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm confident & comfortable. No worries of leakage I'm confident when I wear them. No leaks, I will definitely buy them & tell my friends. Thank you
Date published: 2016-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I L♡VE Poise! Nothing makes me happier than wearing Poise pads when I'm on the go, or at home. I always feel safe, clean, & comfortable. I also l♡ve that you can choose different sizes for your needs, & still have the same comfort. I will always recommend Poise!
Date published: 2016-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Poise pads Loved the pads will continue to keep buying and I will recommend to my friends. Thanks poise for great products!
Date published: 2016-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from light or heavy I've been using POISE incontenence pafs for years, I've always felt confident wearing these.
Date published: 2016-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this product is great, absorves very well. the product is confortable and you can feel confident.
Date published: 2016-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from freedom this product is amazing! the feel of freedom knowing that I don't have to worry with leaks when laughing or sneezing is priceless. it is very discreet; no one knows it's there. Thank you!
Date published: 2016-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST PRODUCT HANDS DOWN I liked the thin pad versus the thicker pad on the moderate pads, plus the curved edges made me feel more secure. I would definitely recommend these pads.
Date published: 2016-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I enjoy wearing my Poise pads they are very comfortable. I did find the pads to be very comfortable. I get them at my local Walmart. I give Poise a 10+
Date published: 2016-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the pads were very comfortable the pads were very comfortable I would recommend them to everyone
Date published: 2016-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Terrific product The pads were comfortable to wear and provided more than adequate protection. I would definitely purchase these again and recommend to a friend.
Date published: 2016-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Poise thin shaped pads Was very absorbant and comfortable. Will definitely be buying more of this product and recommending it to others.
Date published: 2016-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product I have had a bladder sling installed surgically that cut down on my bladder leakage but did not stop it. I am presently using #4 Poise thin pads and couldn't be happier. I highly recommend them for men as well as women.
Date published: 2016-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Maximum pads Best product on the market!! Works very good and is the most comfortable!!!
Date published: 2016-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy, convenient, comfortable The pad feels comfortable, light and is very absorbent!
Date published: 2016-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! I really liked my poise samples! The pads were very comfortable to wear and stayed exactly in place! I honestly loved this brand and will start purchasing it.
Date published: 2016-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Poise Sample I really love the liners. It did the job that is was meant for. Not noticeable and very comfortable. Will recommend to my friends and family! Love the pouch it came in also, it is discreet and serves its purpose.
Date published: 2016-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MY NEW PAD OF CHOICE!! The thin pads #5 are perfect for me; comfortable and NO LEAKS what-so-ever. WOW, UNBELIEVABLE!! These are GREAT for the older women with occasional leakage problems. THANK YOU POISE!
Date published: 2016-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Poise Thin Shape Pads - Moderate Absorbency This pad is very comfortable. It's so thin you forget it's there yet it is very absorbent. I feel more confident that I won't have an embarrassing leak when I am wearing one of these pads.
Date published: 2016-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wish it came in long length I have recently switched from the thick, bulky pads to the Thin-Shape Pads. I like them so much better. They are much more comfortable. I use the Ultimate absorbency pads, but I wish they came in Long Length. Other than that, I am very pleased with them. So happy to be rid of the bulky ones!
Date published: 2016-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product Very comfortable and absorbent. I feel so confident with this product and recommend it.
Date published: 2016-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Im comfortable I really like using thin pad and im very comfotable with your products and no leaks experience when i use it so far i enjoy and nothing to say bad comments.Thank you so much for the sample and i will buy your product brand i n the store.
Date published: 2016-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for travel, After trying this product I found that it does a great job of protection and does not take up the space in luggage of other pads.. I have used your brand and many other brands and found that the Poise thin pads are more comfortable and does a better job with leakage.
Date published: 2016-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only pads for me! These pads are just the right size, so comfortable, I can barely tell I have it on! I have tried several different brands of liners/pads and of all, poise is my brand.
Date published: 2016-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is great! Could hardly tell I had it on, very light and comfortable. Perfect for overnight as well.
Date published: 2016-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them Was comfortable wearing it, wish it was a little longer and a smidge wider. I did feel comfortable wearing it and always carry extra, thanks for the little pouch to keep them in, I love it and they are safe while in my pocket book.
Date published: 2016-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Product The pads are comfortable. I used them for my menstrual blood. They adsorbed a great deal of fluid and kept me feeling dry.
Date published: 2016-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Poise Moderate, Thin Shape This is a very great product, have been wearing thick, uncomfortable pads to get that secure feeling. I wore the sample sent and went out and bought a package. They are wonderful, I was a little concerned at first because they are so thin. You can actually relax and feel that you are wearing nothing. They held up, didn't leak, and are a great improvement to the Poise line. Will be all I buy now. Thank you for this great product Poise.
Date published: 2016-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ms It was comfortable and I didn't feel like I had something bulky between my legs!
Date published: 2016-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! I felt comfortable and absolutely confident all day. Normally pads slip around on my undies but not these! They stayed in place and no wedgies occurred. Will be purchasing these from now on.
Date published: 2016-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can' t tell! Has great size so you can't tell you are wearing a pad. Absorbancy is perfect. Works well for minor fecal incontinence too.
Date published: 2016-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! I felt so confident now! I love these things and no worries!
Date published: 2016-07-19
  • y_2017, m_2, d_24, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1964
  • loc_, sid_43118, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_poise
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
 These reviews are posted by visitors who provide their own opinions and comments and do not necessarily reflect the views of Poise®
Brand and Kimberly-Clark. The [symbol - yellow star] indicates the visitor has been incentivized in some manner, such as participating in a consumer
research study, receiving a free product sample and/or receiving compensation. Poise® Brand and Kimberly-Clark do not
endorse nor confirm the accuracy of the information, opinions, claims or advice shared within this section.