Poise® Incontinence Liners & Pads
Poise® Microliners, regular length, lightest absorbency

Enlarge image

Incredibly Thin, Surprisingly Absorbent

Select Product Package
Select Your Pack Size
Click to save in your favorite cart Change Location
Get a Coupon

Our thinnest liners yet, Poise® Microliners are designed to provide just enough absorbency to handle the occasional leak. Surprisingly absorbent and incredibly thin, they offer discreet Light Bladder Leakage (LBL) protection with a CleanFresh Layer that quickly absorbs wetness and odor to keep you feeling fresh and dry.

Available in:
Regular Length 5.9 in (15 cm)
Long 6.9 in (17.5 cm)

Poise® Absorb-loc® core

absorb-loc® core
quickly locks away wetness and odor

Poise® Thin-flex® technology

thin-flex® technology
moves with your body

Poise® CleanFresh® layer

CleanFresh Layer
keeps you fresh and dry

“Very comfortable and thin, like wearing nothing.”
-JET56

Poise® MicroLiners is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1830.
  • y_2021, m_9, d_20, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1830
  • loc_en_US, sid_40598, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_poise
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 187ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No spots on me The urge to pee would sneak up on me and sometime i would spot. But with poise I know that even if I spot you can't tell. I would get so embarrassed that I would stand by the nearest bathroom just in case. Now I can go and do as I want without the embarrassment.
Date published: 2018-01-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very comfortable Worked very well for my needs. The liner stayed in place & I couldn't even tell I was wearing it.
Date published: 2018-01-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It happens I am so very pleased with the liner's! I will never be caught without one! Just the right amount of protection.
Date published: 2018-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect for me I am at the early stages of needing this type of product and these micro liners are perfect for my needs. They are secure and discreet which gives me confidence to trust that when I need more protection I can feel confident in moving up to another Poise product.
Date published: 2018-01-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Made me happy If course bring the first time of use I was very surprised by the confident feel. Plus a nice ideal for the samples.
Date published: 2018-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really does work! I felt very confident wearing the pads, I didn’t have to worry about any leaking problems. Not bulky or uncomfortable. I will definitely switch from my old brand to Poise! Thank you all.
Date published: 2018-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stays Put The microliner stays right where you put it. No getting bunched up or folding in on itself. Surprisingly absorbent. Perfect for everyday.
Date published: 2018-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Product! Have tried other brands but these are fantastic. Adhesive really holds all day. Hope you never stop making these.
Date published: 2018-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handle it with Poise I felt comfortable wearing them. Even the lightest one was more absorbent than expected with no "bunching". I'd definitely recommend Poise.
Date published: 2017-12-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Micro Liner No Micro Problems The micro Liner was very convenient and easy to carry in a pinch.Had no issues with leaks or spotting .Thanks confidence is key and I had more than ever Thanks Poise.
Date published: 2017-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Liners I love the microliners! Works and makes you feel confident and safe that your being protected. I'd recommend them to all women. Thank you!
Date published: 2017-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Greatf eatures Comfortable and discrete. I would recommend it to friends
Date published: 2017-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love product! I love these. They are so light and soft, it feels like you're wearing nothing. They protect me against leaks. I continue buying them for my lighter or spotting days!
Date published: 2017-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great My wife loves it, She has purchased some more after trying the sample.
Date published: 2017-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Compact and comfortable. The product is very comfortable due to it's compactness.
Date published: 2017-12-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Poise Liners These are very comfortable, and usually use the thinnest liner that you make. There are times when I need more protection so I will wear the next one up. They are so comfortable I forget I'm wearing anything.
Date published: 2017-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and Comfortable Liner Thin, but absorbent if necessary. The liner was comfortable and stayed in place.
Date published: 2017-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great absorbancy Great absorbancy, and not bulky feel while wearing!
Date published: 2017-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We Loved Them Your offers are always very generous. A very well received sample that encourages us to buy more since the liners work so well. Thank You.
Date published: 2017-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Microliners work wonders As I am getting older, my bladder is not as strong as it used to be. The Poise Microliners have saved me from having many embarassing accidents.
Date published: 2017-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thank you for the sample!! Will defiantly use this prouduct again. Very comfortable, forgot I was even wearing one. They were very absorbent and I was confident wearing them.
Date published: 2017-12-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Poise thin pads I want say thank you for the sample, i love the product very absorbent and feels so light its like if i wasnt wearing pads.i wish i had more coupons .
Date published: 2017-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awsome Simply awesome Great coverage, super absorbent compact and easy to carry
Date published: 2017-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Poise Challenge These poise liners and pads are extremely comfortable and holds asorbancy very well. Thank you for the opportunity for giving me to sample this amazing product and I will definitely be purchasing them in the future and strongly recommend this product to anyone who is looking for a great quality product!
Date published: 2017-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High Quality They were comfortable.They stayed in place and were extremely absorbent.I didn't have to worry about leaks at all.I will use these again.
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like how discrete these liners are. These liners are discrete and keep you dry. I like how obsorbant they are.
Date published: 2017-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable Great product . Didn't even feel it on. Worked excellent.
Date published: 2017-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great!!! Could write forever about the wonders of Poise but the point is THIN, AMAZINGLY ABSORBENT, COMFORT BEYOND COMPARE.
Date published: 2017-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! These are great! Absorbent for light leaks and so thin, you can't even tell you have it on.
Date published: 2017-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy & light protection These are great for mild/light "leakage". Once I put the liner in place, I barely knew it was there, but still felt 100% confident it was providing the protection I needed. I will continue to use these until I need more protection... at which point I will go up a size, per se. I also received a very cute, little zipper pouch as a limited time offer. I use it everyday for personal affects, etc... Very nice product, will continue to purchase.
Date published: 2017-11-29
  • y_2021, m_9, d_20, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1830
  • loc_en_US, sid_40598, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_poise
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
These reviews are posted by visitors who provide their own opinions and comments and do not necessarily reflect the views of Poise®
Brand and Kimberly-Clark. The [symbol - yellow star] indicates the visitor has been incentivized in some manner, such as participating in a consumer
research study, receiving a free product sample and/or receiving compensation. Poise® Brand and Kimberly-Clark do not
endorse nor confirm the accuracy of the information, opinions, claims or advice shared within this section.