Manage light bladder leaks with thin shape pads placeholder
Click or tap to enlarge image
Manage light bladder leaks with thin shape pads
Poise pads for leak protection
Poise Thin-Shape Pads with moderate absorbency

THIN PROTECTION THAT’S 3X DRIER THAN SIMILAR SIZED ALWAYS PERIOD PADS**

Buy now Get a coupon Free sample

Poise® Moderate Absorbency Thin-Shape Pads give you the security you need and comfort you want. They're up to 40% thinner than original Poise® Pads and feature a thin-flex® technology that moves seamlessly with your body. Thanks to Super Absorbent Material (SAM), they're also 3X drier than similar sized Always period pads**, giving you the comfort and protection you deserve.

Length 9.4 in (24 cm)

placeholder
absorb-loc® core

absorb-loc® core quickly locks away wetness and odor

leak-block* Sides

leak-block* sides for outstanding protection

thin-flex® design

thin-flex® technology moves with your body

HOW POISE® PROTECTS

See why Poise Thin-Shape Pads* are made specifically for Light Bladder Leakage (LBL).

WATCH NOW
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product has great features This product is comfortable, easy to carry with you and very protective. I enjoyed this product and will recommend it to friends and family.
Date published: 2016-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Came in a cute little travel bag that I'm taking with me to Washington! Great protection, and sticky enough to where it doesn't budge. Love them :)
Date published: 2016-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful new size So much less bulk and same protection!!! Thank you, Poise.
Date published: 2016-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product ! Your product is wonderful! I had no worries. I felt secure and comfortable . I didn't leak at all. I plan on telling all my friends and family about your product.
Date published: 2016-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Comfortable I felt very comfortable and It was very light and discreet that it didn't feel like I had a pad on.
Date published: 2016-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product doesn't leak and i loved it!!! The product was very comfortable and I loved it !! I actually didn't really expect to like it, but I was surprised! I would recommend it over and over again!!!
Date published: 2016-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Really protective, Love the product. I felt great while wearing these
Date published: 2016-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pad for daytime use Honestly, I was very sceptical about using a thin pad, as I have felt like I leak often. After wearing Poise Thin Shape Pads, I didnt feel like I was wearing a pad, they were pretty comfortable. Plus they did excellent with absorbing. These are definitely my new goto pad.
Date published: 2016-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Moderate Poise Pad I was very happy with the pad, which I wore during exercising on the treadmill. It was very comfortable and did not leak. I liked the way it fit onto my underwear also. The little bag my samples came in was so delightful and easy to carry indiscreetly any pads in my purse. I most definitely will buy this product.
Date published: 2016-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This thing is great! This thing is great! It does not feel like a diaper and it handles my gushes wonderfully. I only wish it had wings!
Date published: 2016-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT COMFORT Great comfort and fit. No bulkiness. Very absorbent.
Date published: 2016-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the length. Works great without getting a wedgie! :-D The long length provide s entire coverage from front to back. Very comfortable! I find the shorter or normal length pads get wedged up your butt. They don't have the length to cover front to back.
Date published: 2016-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked great! This product worked great for my needs, it was super comfortable as well as discreet. I will be purchasing them and recommending them to my friends.
Date published: 2016-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the fit and protection. I found this works great for my lifestyle needs. Fits great with out showing that I'm using it and the leak protection was perfect.
Date published: 2016-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No worries with Poise! I love the way Poise gives me the protection I need all day long. I rarely have breaks at work, so trust in a pad is a big deal!
Date published: 2016-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm confident & comfortable. No worries of leakage I'm confident when I wear them. No leaks, I will definitely buy them & tell my friends. Thank you
Date published: 2016-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I L♡VE Poise! Nothing makes me happier than wearing Poise pads when I'm on the go, or at home. I always feel safe, clean, & comfortable. I also l♡ve that you can choose different sizes for your needs, & still have the same comfort. I will always recommend Poise!
Date published: 2016-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Poise pads Loved the pads will continue to keep buying and I will recommend to my friends. Thanks poise for great products!
Date published: 2016-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from light or heavy I've been using POISE incontenence pafs for years, I've always felt confident wearing these.
Date published: 2016-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this product is great, absorves very well. the product is confortable and you can feel confident.
Date published: 2016-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from freedom this product is amazing! the feel of freedom knowing that I don't have to worry with leaks when laughing or sneezing is priceless. it is very discreet; no one knows it's there. Thank you!
Date published: 2016-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST PRODUCT HANDS DOWN I liked the thin pad versus the thicker pad on the moderate pads, plus the curved edges made me feel more secure. I would definitely recommend these pads.
Date published: 2016-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I enjoy wearing my Poise pads they are very comfortable. I did find the pads to be very comfortable. I get them at my local Walmart. I give Poise a 10+
Date published: 2016-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the pads were very comfortable the pads were very comfortable I would recommend them to everyone
Date published: 2016-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Terrific product The pads were comfortable to wear and provided more than adequate protection. I would definitely purchase these again and recommend to a friend.
Date published: 2016-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Poise thin shaped pads Was very absorbant and comfortable. Will definitely be buying more of this product and recommending it to others.
Date published: 2016-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product I have had a bladder sling installed surgically that cut down on my bladder leakage but did not stop it. I am presently using #4 Poise thin pads and couldn't be happier. I highly recommend them for men as well as women.
Date published: 2016-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Maximum pads Best product on the market!! Works very good and is the most comfortable!!!
Date published: 2016-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy, convenient, comfortable The pad feels comfortable, light and is very absorbent!
Date published: 2016-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! I really liked my poise samples! The pads were very comfortable to wear and stayed exactly in place! I honestly loved this brand and will start purchasing it.
Date published: 2016-08-03
  • y_2017, m_1, d_17, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1958
  • loc_, sid_43118, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_poise
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
 These reviews are posted by visitors who provide their own opinions and comments and do not necessarily reflect the views of Poise®
Brand and Kimberly-Clark. The [symbol - yellow star] indicates the visitor has been incentivized in some manner, such as participating in a consumer
research study, receiving a free product sample and/or receiving compensation. Poise® Brand and Kimberly-Clark do not
endorse nor confirm the accuracy of the information, opinions, claims or advice shared within this section.